Love Grows Here – Penzey’s Spices

I buy a lot of Penzey’s Spices and, after the email I got from them, I’ll be buying a lot more. I already knew they were good corporate citizens but their highlighting of LGBT families as a celebration of marriage equality brought tears to my eyes.

From the letter from Bill:

Here is the direct link to the stories: http://www.penzeys.com/cgi-bin/penzeys/aclu/aclu_landing.html

As their catchphrase goes (and the free bumper sticker says): Love People. Cook Them Tasty Food.

LovePeople

Leave a Reply

