Pimm’s Cup Redux

I’ve had several Pimm’s Cups over the summer and still find them amazingly refreshing. I couldn’t capture the flavor at home until I was making tzatziki and the thought struck me – grated cucumber!

Perfect!

Pimm’s Cup 
2 ounces Pimm’s No. 1
4 ounces lemonade (I used Tropicana)
1 heaping teaspoon grated cucumber
Ginger Ale
Cucumber spear
Peel, remove the seeds and grate one cucumber. Mix together Pimm’s and lemonade in a 12 oz glass. Stir in cucumber. Top off with Ginger Ale and ice. Stir. Garnish with cucumber spear.
Leave a Reply

